Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Ooh-la-la Tea Biscuit Lemon Ginger Chia Sharing Bag 135g

A healthy take on a classic biscuit, a recipe full of nutritious wholefood ingredients. Artisanal Lemon Ginger Tea Biscuits made with chia seeds, gluten-free oat flour and superfood coconut flakes and oil.

Club Price: £2.67
£3.49
Extra savings when you buy 8
Case price:
£27.92
£19.68
(£2.46 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December