Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Pau d’Arco (Lapacho) 2000mg 40 Teabags

Pau d’Arco (Tabebuia impetiginosa) is a huge canopy tree native to the Amazon Rainforest. The inner lining of the bark of the tree has a long and well-documented history of use by indigenous peoples to treat various conditions, and as a tonic for strength and vigour. Also known as ‘Purple Lapacho’, bark infusions have been used by rainforest tribes for over 2,000 years to support the immune system.

Club Price: £6.41
£8.09

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December