Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Shady Farm Maple Syrup 250ml

Authentic Canadian No. 2 Amber (US grade B) 100% pure organic maple syrup by Shady Maple Farms.

Club Price: £7.37
£8.99
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£107.88
£83.64
(£6.97 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December