Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Organic Spelt Porridge 500g

A fabulously warming bowl of porridge with a low glycaemic index, will keep you going until lunchtime. Delicious served with honey, seeds or fresh berries.

Club Price: £2.60
£3.29
Extra savings when you buy 8
Case price:
£26.32
£19.44
(£2.43 each)
SKU: SHPP-008 Categories: , , Tags: , ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December