Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Sensitive Cleansing Gel 125ml

Our soap free Sensitive Cleansing Gel provides a gentle, non-drying cleanse to help remove impurities and excess oils. A blend of Green Tea, Cucumber, and Avocado Oil work to gently clean, refresh and purify, leaving skin feeling soft, clear and balanced. This is the perfect cleansing option for combination/oily skin types who have sensitive skin.

Club Price: £6.11
£8.12
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£48.72
£33.60
(£5.60 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December