Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Pesto Genovese 130g

Our Genovese Pesto is made with the finest fresh unpasteurised organic basil harvested from the beautiful Ligurian hills of North West Italy. Our processes help preserve the beautiful bright green colour, delicate flavours and aroma of the basil.

Club Price: £3.14
£3.89
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£23.34
£17.7
(£2.95 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December