Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Mao Feng Green Tea 50 Bags

If you enjoy the benefits of green tea but hate the taste, this is perfect for you. It has a delicate natural flavour of summer air, peaches, and apricots and, unlike most murky brown standard green teas, this one turns a clear pale green when infused.

Club Price: £10.84
£13.19
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£79.14
£61.5
(£10.25 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December