Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Coconut Milk Powder 250g

Our pure, dairy and gluten-free premium coconut milk powder is GMO-free and produced from freshly-squeezed coconut milk. It contains approximately 65% coconut oil content and retains much of the nutritional content of the raw coconut.

Club Price: £4.39
£5.49
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£65.88
£49.44
(£4.12 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December