Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Kelp Seaweed 30g

This Organic Kelp is not only jam packed full of vital vitamins and minerals but it is also famous for its unique ‘umami’ taste. Traditionally used as a natural flavour enhancer in healthy Japanese cooking it can be used as a condiment and salt replacer to add great flavour to any dish.

Club Price: £3.25
£4.19
Extra savings when you buy 5
Case price:
£20.95
£15.05
(£3.01 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December