Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Ginger Syrup 237ml

Min Qty: 2

Golden ginger-infused syrup to drizzle over everything! Swirl the sweetness of ginger into a warm bowl of oatmeal, roasted carrots, sweet potatoes or fruit salad. Don’t even get us started on pancakes, waffles, crepes…!

Club Price: £3.44
£4.79

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December