Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Raw Chocolate Raisins 28g X 12

BULK: 12 Pack

Raw Chocolate coated Raisins. Cacao solids: 41% minimum. Plump, juicy, sun-drenched Raisins draped in our delicious, pure raw chocolate. X-rated raisins!

Club Price: £12.82
£17.88
£1.49£1.07 per item

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December