Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Organic White Mulberries 150g

Our sun-dried Turkish White Mulberries are sweet, tasty and chewy as toffee yet totally natural. The perfect sweet snack that’s good for you and your kids, mulberries are delicious sprinkled on desserts, cereals and in baking.

Club Price: £2.70
£3.49
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£20.94
£15.00
(£2.50 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December