Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Crystallised Coconut Nectar 250g

TIANA Premium Fair Trade Organic Coconut Crystallised Raw Coconut Nectar is a unique sugar-free alternative. It is fabulously delicious and as a result of the coconut blossom nectar has light golden colour. Unlike coconut sugar, it does not caramelise from heat

Club Price: £4.77
£5.99
Extra savings when you buy 20
Case price:
£119.8
£89.2
(£4.46 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December