Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Pure Coconut Flour Gluten Free 500g

TIANA Fairtrade Organics Gluten Free Coconut Baking Flour is a natural gluten free alternative to wheat that is 100% pure, defatted, high in fibre, low in carbohydrates and an ideal choice for making a variety of baked foods.

Club Price: £3.97
£4.99
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£59.88
£44.52
(£3.71 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December