Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Natural Medium Blonde 130ml

Shimmer with a subtle shade of natural blonde. Long-lasting, luscious colour and glossy hair that feels silky-smooth and sleek. Choose Natural Medium Blonde to beautify hair that’s naturally dark blonde or lighter. Perfectly covers 100% of grey.

Club Price: £8.54
£11.99
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£143.88
£92.16
(£7.68 each)
SKU: TN-7N Categories: , , Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December