Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Ginger Conserve 340g

An unusual conserve with a lively flavour. Australian ginger is used as it provides the finest taste and the delectable texture is created by the small soft chunks of fruit. An outstanding conserve which is perfect for cooking with.

Club Price: £3.31
£3.79
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£22.74
£19.14
(£3.19 each)
SKU: TIP-34011 Categories: , , Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December