Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Carrot Seed Ethically Harvested Essential Oil 9ml

Carrot Seed essential oil is extracted from the seed of the wild carrot plant, grown extensively through northern Europe. Steam distillation is applied to the seeds appearing on the plant after flowering has finished in late summer, producing an earthy, comforting oil with a dry aroma.

Club Price: £13.15
£17.99
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£107.94
£71.64
(£11.94 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December