Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Palmarosa Ethically Harvested Essential Oil 9ml

Palmarosa essential oil is extracted from the tufty grassy plant Cymbopogon Martini, which is very similar in composition to Lemongrass. The grass is steamed distilled, producing a wonderfully fragrant essential oil with both floral and citrus notes.

Club Price: £5.38
£8.99

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December