Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Cocoa Chaos Bar 55g X 16

BULK: 16 Pack

Our TREK Cocoa Chaos bar is a snack bar rich in protein and packed full of natural, nutritious ingredients absent of anything artificial. These bars are great company for those leading an active lifestyle; if you enjoy keeping fit and seek adventures in the outdoors, then you will surely benefit from the bar’s great source of slow releasing energy.

Club Price: £18.05
£25.44
£1.59£1.13 per item

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December