Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Peanut Power 55g Bar X 16

BULK: 16 Pack

TREK Peanut Power is a blend of incredible flavours and ingredients – peanuts and gluten-free oats are smooshed together to make up this fantastic snack. This bar is perfect for people with busy lifestyles, it’ll keep you fuller for longer and offers those consuming this nutty delight a lasting energy boost.

Club Price: £18.05
£25.44
£1.59£1.13 per item

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December