Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Mens Face & Body Lotion 150ml

Face and Body Lotion with a fresh masculine scent of juniper contains a powerful combination of organic baobab, liquorice and aloe vera. Liquorice to protect against pollution. Aloe vera to calm and regenerate. Baobab, hyaluronic acid and hexapeptide to help nourish and moisturise face and body. This lotion helps with the challenges of an active life and provides daily care of face and body.

Club Price: £4.54
£5.89
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£35.34
£25.2
(£4.2 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December