Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Oregano & Basil Sausages 300g

Redwood oregano and basil sausages are a great vegan and vegetarian alternative to sausages, great hot with mash and gravy or after cooking these vegan sausages are lovely in sandwiches and make a great addition to any vegetarian picnic.

Club Price: £2.47
£3.09
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£18.54
£13.86
(£2.31 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December