Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Sage and Marjoram Style Sausage 300g

The perfect party food, these meat-free sausages are seasoned with sage and marjoram and are ready to eat straight from the packet; no cooking or warming is required; they are perfect for lunchboxes or picnics.

Club Price: £2.47
£3.09
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£18.54
£13.86
(£2.31 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December