Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Vegi-Deli Mushroom Pate 150g

French bread and crackers would not be complete without our gourmet, dairy-free, mushroom pate. Great for crudites and canapes, you can also stir the pate into hot pasta for a quick and easy dinner.

Club Price: £2.69
£3.39
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£20.34
£15.12
(£2.52 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December