Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Cheese Block Smoked 400g

Once you taste the Violife smoked flavour, you won’t be able to get enough of its sensational smoky cheesy taste. Try it in your everyday snack or melted on a toast and luxuriate in its “fuming” flavour. Or just enjoy it raw with fresh grapes and a glass of red wine!

Club Price: £4.02
£5.59
Extra savings when you buy 7
Case price:
£39.13
£25.41
(£3.63 each)
SKU: VLF5 Categories: , , Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December