Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Grated Mild Cheddar Flavour 200g

If you love the stronger taste of a mature cheese, this ready grated treat will add exactly the punch you need to your favourite dishes – or even straight out of the pack!

Club Price: £2.53
£3.49
Extra savings when you buy 11
Case price:
£38.39
£25.19
(£2.29 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December