Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Grated Mozzarella Flavour 200g

Try making your own pizza and use our vegan mozzarella flavour grated cheese with fresh tomato puree. For the perfect family meal.

Club Price: £2.65
£3.69
Extra savings when you buy 11
Case price:
£40.59
£26.29
(£2.39 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December