Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Greek White 200g

The unique texture and flavour is perfect with a Greek salad for a refreshing lunch.

Club Price: £2.95
£4.09
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£49.08
£31.92
(£2.66 each)
SKU: VLF28 Categories: , , Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December