Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Mediterranean Grill-Me Block 200g

The unique texture is perfect grilled with a Greek salad for an alfresco lunch or tapas style snack.

Club Price: £2.44
£3.39
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£40.68
£26.4
(£2.2 each)
SKU: VLF23 Categories: , , Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December