Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Mozzarella Slices 200g

Prepare yourself for a mouthwatering journey through our authentic Italian mozzarella flavour! Violife mozzarella flavour gives a mild & buttery taste and it can perfectly complement your Napolitano pizzas as well as your belissimo in salata caprese.

Club Price: £2.52
£3.49
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£41.88
£27.36
(£2.28 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December