Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Dark 92% Cocoa Chocolate Bar 80g

Min Qty: 5

High percent chocolate bar made exclusively with top-quality Panama cocoa. This gives it a very mild taste despite the high cocoa content. Refined with coconut blossom nectar makes it a particular highlight for chocolate lovers.

Club Price: £2.17
£3.49
SKU: VVN-6239350 Categories: , , Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December