Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Dark 99% Panama Cocoa Chocolate Bar 80g

Min Qty: 5

Pure Panama cocoa and a hint of coconut blossom sugar.

Rich of valuable nutrients. A chocolate with a high superfood character and a chocolate for real cocoa lovers.

Club Price: £2.17
£3.49

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December