Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Swiss Style Muesli 750g

Whole Earth Organic Swiss style recipe, sublimely tasty muesli, made with flakes of oats and wheat, juicy raisins, seeds, sunflower oils, and crunchy hazelnuts.

Club Price: £4.79
£5.99
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£71.88
£53.88
(£4.49 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December