Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Golden Turmeric Chai Loose Leaf 70g

An invigorating, Ayurvedic inspired, Sri Lankan spice chai made with the highest quality spices from small community farms in Sri Lanka that use Forest Gardening techniques, a sustainable way of farming.

Club Price: £5.49
£7.49
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£89.88
£59.88
(£4.99 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December