Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Ginger Orange with Vanilla Tea 17 Bags

Spicy ginger and sweet orange give this tea a deliciously sunny taste and put you in a good mood like an exuberant summer’s day. Ginger adds spiciness and vitality. Combined with sweet liquorice, fruity orange and a hint of vanilla, it will at last be summer again.

Club Price: £2.25
£2.79
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£16.74
£12.66
(£2.11 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December