Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Heart Warming Tea 17 Bags

Basil, the highly-aromatic queen of the culinary herbs, decided to celebrate life with a tea dance and invited the mystics from the east: cinnamon, ginger and cardamom. They came bearing gifts of warmth and spice. Together with chili and black pepper they spread powerfully throughout the entire body. They warm, transform, strengthen and add fresh vitality.

Club Price: £2.25
£2.79
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£16.74
£12.66
(£2.11 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December