Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Sweet Chili Mexican Spice 17 Bags

Inspired by the Mexican tradition this warm enveloping chocolate taste soothes the inner child. Fresh minty sweetness helps you unwind. A hint of chili sharpens the mind. An intriguing, refreshing tea to be enjoyed anytime.

Club Price: £2.25
£2.79
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£16.74
£12.66
(£2.11 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December