Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Women’s Balance 17 Bags

Indian mythology portrays female deities with a thousand arms. Having balance of our masculine and feminine energies helps us to do a thousand things at once as well to balance out the natural rhythm of life. This delicious, light tea blend of thyme, liquorice, lavender and raspberry leaves helps to make this balancing act a little easier.

Club Price: £2.25
£2.79
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£16.74
£12.66
(£2.11 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December