Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Tomato & Fiery Chilli Pasta Sauce 340g

Min Qty: 2

Zest Tomato and Fiery Chilli Pasta Sauce is a fiery sauce made with Jalapeño peppers and chilli powder but made without added starch or sugar, to bring life and flavour to all Mexican style dishes.

Club Price: £2.25
£2.89

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December