Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Quinoa Flour Gluten Free 375g

Nutritious gluten free quinoa flour. This versatile wholegrain flour is finely milled, making it perfect for use in baking, cooking or for thickening sauces. Try our easy to make quinoa banana bread recipe on the back of the pack! Provides a source of protein.

Club Price: £4.06
£4.99
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£29.94
£22.98
(£3.83 each)
SKU: AMI27 Category: Tags: , ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December