Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Ginger Rhizome Instant Herbal Tea 20g

Min Qty:

This very familiar herb is popular fresh or dried, ground or whole and is widely used in the cuisine of both east and west as well as being a popular herb to infuse. Ginger mixes well with a host of other herbs invoking its heat into many flavour combinations.

Club Price: £2.97
£4.99

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December