Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Slices For Melting 180g

Pulls strings like traditional melting cheese: bedda Slices Grilled Cheese Style are full of flavor, creamy and perfect for sandwiches, burgers or croques.

Club Price: £2.91
£4.29
Extra savings when you buy 8
Case price:
£34.32
£20.56
(£2.57 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December