Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Carley’s Organic Raw Apricot Kernel Butter 170g

Cool milled below 44°C from organic raw Turkish Sweet Apricot Kernels, with added raw Bolivian brazils, and a little cold-pressed sunflower oil. A rich source of “B17” (not really a B vitamin!) also called Laetrile, so best to eat not more than 20g per day.

Club Price: £4.33
£5.49
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£32.94
£24.24
(£4.04 each)
SKU: CRL-1963 Category: Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December