Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Carley’s Organic Raw Walnut Butter 170g

This product has the strong and uniquely distinctive taste of oil rich walnuts. Try eating with fruit spreads or banana to add some natural sweetness, and increase palatability if you find it a bit too strong!

Club Price: £3.56
£4.49
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£26.94
£19.98
(£3.33 each)
SKU: CRL-1888 Category: Tags: , ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December