Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Carley’s Organic Raw Pinenut Butter 170g

Cool milled below 44°C just from organic unroasted pinenuts, no added oil, no added salt. Use as a spread on bread or crackers, and in sauces, dips and dressings.

Club Price: £7.12
£8.99
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£53.94
£39.9
(£6.65 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December