Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Carley’s Organic Raw Mixed Seed Butter 250g

Cool milled below 44°C from raw seeds: sunflower, pumpkin, hemp, linseed, chia, and sesame, with five cold pressed oils.

Club Price: £3.41
£4.39
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£26.34
£18.96
(£3.16 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December