Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Brown and Wild Rice with Tamara 250g

An attractive mix of organic long grain brown rice and black wild rice which is very easy and quick to prepare. These versatile grains are conveniently packed in a microwaveable pouch for maximum freshness and flavour. Seasoned with award winning, double strength tamari soya sauce, these delicious grains can be eaten hot or cold. Enjoy on their own, in stir-fries and salads or as a nutritious and colourful side dish.

Club Price: £3.07
£3.69
Extra savings when you buy 5
Case price:
£18.45
£14.6
(£2.92 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December