Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Gluten Free Brown Rice Flour 375g

Rice flour is a favourite ingredient in gluten free baking, lending a delicate texture and flavour to baked goods. Milled from organic Italian brown rice, Clearspring Brown Rice Flour contains all the nutrients of the whole grain with only the inedible part of the husk removed during the milling process. This finely ground, light ‘all purpose’ substitute to wheat flour should be an essential ingredient in any gluten free kitchen.

Club Price: £2.15
£2.59
Extra savings when you buy 8
Case price:
£20.72
£16.32
(£2.04 each)
SKU: CLS59 Category: Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December