Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Gluten Free Buckwheat Pasta – Tortiglioni

Clearspring Organic Buckwheat Pasta is made from naturally gluten free 100% buckwheat flour. Buckwheat is not related to wheat and has been grown for centuries as a nutritious staple food.

Club Price: £3.13
£3.79
Extra savings when you buy 8
Case price:
£30.32
£23.76
(£2.97 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December