Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Gluten Free Green Pea and Quinoa Pasta 250g

Clearspring organic Gluten Free pasta is made from protein rich green split pea flour and white quinoa flour, simply mixed with a little water to create a firm texture with a satisfying bite. Made in Italy by second generation millers, this bright green fusilli has a pronounced pea flavour and counts as one of your 5-a-day.

Club Price: £2.89
£3.49
Extra savings when you buy 8
Case price:
£27.92
£21.92
(£2.74 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December